Re-Mixed the Tune.
Paul on acoustic and electric guitars, lead vocals, backing vocals, bass, drum machine, cold beer.
Greg on bass.

AGEPaul Woodsong

Age of Conflict. Age of Fear.
Age of Wonder, Why We are Here.
Age of Macho, Age of Hate.
Age of Just Let Me, Opiate.
Age of Reason. Age of Doubt.
Age of Treason. Throw the Bums Out.
Age of Lust, Age of Regret.
Age of Return, On a Faulted Bet.
Age of Trance, On a Screen Romance.
Age of Chance, Age of Sense Enhance.
Age of Endeavor, Age to Succeed.
Age of Never Ending, Human Greed.
Age of Confusion, Age of Wrong Facts.
Age of The Point, of No Turning Back.
Age of Violence, Age of Rage.
Age of Torment, Turn the Page.
Age of Lies, Age of Deceit.
Age of, “Do You Want A Receipt?”
Age of Distraction, “Alternative Facts.”
Age of Retraction, Age of Hacks.
(Repeat Chorus)
Age of Wonder, Age of Wrong Thought.
Age of Plunder, It Comes to Naught.
Age of the Square Root of Minus One.
Age of the Black Boot, Age of the Gun

(Visited 33 times, 1 visits today)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *